Hem / Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

 

Backoffice:

Gruppnummer backoffice: +46 8 12 13 29 20

E-post: backoffice@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Isabelle Bylander

Backoffice

E-post: isabelle.bylander@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Micaela Malmström 

Backoffice

E-post: micaela.malmstrom@svenskvpservice.se

 

Johannes Sköld 

Backoffice

E-post: johannes.skold@svenskvpservice.se

 

Hannes Möller 

Backoffice och assisterande förvaltare

E-post: hannes.moller@svenskvpservice.se

 

Oscar Bergqvist 

Chef backoffice 

Direkt: +46 8 12 13 29 23

Mobil: +46 73 619 83 84

E-post: oscar.bergqvist@svenskvpservice.se

  

Peter Eklöf 

Förvaltare

Mobil: +46 72 050 35 64

E-post: peter.eklof@svenskvpservice.se  

 

Anna Ternow 

Affärsutveckling

Direkt: +46 31 68 82 92

Mobil: +46 733 28 88 74

E-post: anna.ternow@svenskvpservice.se  


Alma Nordahl

Jurist och biträdande compliance

Direkt: +46 08 408 051 65 

Mobil: +46 72 601 69 41

E-post: alma.nordahl@svenskvpservice.se


Fredrik Wiberg

VD

Mobil: +46 704 86 17 66

E-post: fredrik.wiberg@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Adress: Svensk Värdepappersservice, Grev Turegatan 14, 114 46 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-12 13 29 20 (vardagar 08:00-17:00)
E-post: info@svenskvpservice.se