Hem / Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Backoffice:

Gruppnummer: +46 8 12 13 29 20

Email: backoffice@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Joakim Phung 

Backoffice

Direkt: +46 31 303 74 11

Mobil: +46 76 492 02 86

Email: joakim.phung@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Natalie Bundsen Rousu

Backoffice

Direkt: +46 31 303 74 10

Mobil: +46 76 492 02 85

Email: natalie.rousu@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Sean Histon

Backoffice

Direkt: +46 8 12 13 29 29

Mobil: +46 72 080 2116

Email: sean.histon@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Oscar Bergqvist 

Chef backoffice 

Direkt: +46 8 12 13 29 23

Mobil: +46 73 619 83 84

Email: oscar.bergqvist@svenskvpservice.se

  

Peter Eklöf 

Förvaltare

Mobil: +46 72 050 35 64

Email: peter.eklof@svenskvpservice.se  

 

Anna Rignér (föräldraledighet)

Affärsutveckling

Direkt: +46 31 68 82 92

Mobil: +46 733 28 88 74

Email: anna.rigner@svenskvpservice.se  

 

Joakim Axelsson

VD

Direkt: +46 8 12 13 29 15

Mobil: +46 708 22 42 71

Email: joakim.axelsson@svenskvpservice.se 

 

Adress: Svensk Värdepappersservice, Grev Turegatan 14, 114 46 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-12 13 29 20 (vardagar 08:00-17:00)
E-post: info@svenskvpservice.se